BPM Awards Overview

Please follow this link to the Overview.


The  Awards Program is owned and managed by Future Strategies Inc., publishers of unique books on BPM and Workflow.

Future Strategies logo

The Awards Director is Layna Fischer in collaboration with Nathaniel Palmer, Executive Director of WfMC with sponsorship from the following organizations:

Media Sponsor

BPM.com is the leading destination site for industry news and opinions on Business Process Management.


Standards Associations

  • OMG - The OMG is a major international standards body. The Business Modeling and Integration Domain Taskforce is actively involved in developing Business Process related standards such as BPMN, BPDM and BPRI.

  • WfMC - The Workflow Management Coalition has been the long term supporter of the Excellence Awards in BPM and Workflow. Along with developing the Workflow Reference Framework, the WfMC is the home of process standards such as XPDL and Wf-XML.

Any questions about your submission should be directed to awards@futstrat.com